Bristol-Myers Squibb: Home
 
Media Contacts
If you are not a member of the media, please submit your inquiry to our Contact Us page.

Corporate Laura Hortas
609-252-4587
laura.hortas@bms.com
Corporate & Financial
Ken Dominski
609-252-5251
ken.dominski@bms.com
Products Danielle Halstrom
609-419-5512
danielle.halstrom@bms.com
Cardiovascular/Immunoscience Kirby Hosea
609-419-5071
kirby.hosea@bms.com
Hematology Audrey Abernathy
609-419-5375
audrey.abernathy@bms.com
Immuno-Oncology Carrie Fernandez
609-419-5448
carrie.fernandez@bms.com
Virology Rob Perry
609-419-5378
rob.perry@bms.com
Community Affairs &
Philanthropy
Fred Egenolf
609-252-4875
frederick.egenolf@bms.com
Research & Development Sarah Koenig
609-252-4145
sarah.koenig@bms.com
International Markets Jeff Smith
33(0)1 58 83 83 21
jr.smith.paeurope@bms.com
 
 
Subscribe to our e-mail alerts

All press releases

SEC Filings

End-of-day stock quote

 
 


You are leaving BMS.com to go to the Amylin Job Search and application tool. IMPORTANT TO NOTE: This may require a separate login and password than what is used for the Bristol-Myers Squibb search and application process.