Bristol-Myers Squibb: Home
 
Media Contacts
If you are not a member of the media, please submit your inquiry to our Contact Us page.

Corporate Laura Hortas
609-252-4587
Laura.Hortas@bms.com
Corporate & Financial
Ken Dominski
609-252-5251
Ken.Dominski@bms.com
Products Danielle Halstrom
609-419-5512
Danielle.Halstrom@bms.com
Cardiovascular/Immunoscience/Virology Rob Perry
407-492-4616
Rob.Perry@bms.com
Immuno-Oncology Audrey Abernathy
609-419-5375
Audrey.Abernathy@bms.com
Community Affairs & Philanthropy Lisa McCormick Lavery
609-252-7602
Lisa.MccormickLavery@bms.com
Research & Development Sarah Koenig
609-252-4145
Sarah.Koenig@bms.com
International Markets Jeff Smith
33(0)1 58 83 83 21
Jr.Smith.paeurope@bms.com
 
 
Subscribe to our e-mail alerts

All press releases

SEC Filings

End-of-day stock quote

 
 


You are leaving BMS.com to go to the Amylin Job Search and application tool. IMPORTANT TO NOTE: This may require a separate login and password than what is used for the Bristol-Myers Squibb search and application process.